:-(
This platform requires the activation of JavaScript !

Nos Promos

Hey! Do you want to make the most of Promos? Click here to discover them all ? Are you an association, non-profit organisation, school? - Great ! then you will like our PROMOTIONS :)

1 or 2 games of Space Laser Games

20mn (40mn) for 1 (2) game(s) of Laser Games, 150% Fun guaranteed! Come with your friends to enjoy this activity: playful, dynamic and accessible to all, in the biggest Laser Games of Brussels with a 500m² maze totally space.

3 Games - Space Laser Games

60mn for 3 games of Laser Games 150% Fun! Come with your friends to to enjoy this activity: playful, dynamic and accessible to all, in the biggest Laser Games of Brussels with a 500m² maze totally space.

Space Team Games

60mn to take on 11 varied, dynamic and timed challenges in teams of 2 to 5 people. These Mission Impossible Games are accessible to all. Action, reflection and cooperation will be key to finish each event all together and win a maximum of points.

Multi-activities | Team Games & Laser Games

Combine sessions of Team Games and Laser Games for maximum fun!

Birthday

Birthday The Space Fun Games is the perfect place to celebrate a birthday and gather friends in a great atmosphere. Minimum 40mn of Laser Games or 60mn of Team Games with a reserved and fully dressed table.

Team Building

The Space Fun Games is the ideal place to organize a corporate event that will please everyone. An ALL-IN-ONE solution with several fun, collective activities, accessible to all, services (room rental, bar and catering à la carte) and a free parking in the centre of Brussels. Send an e-mail (specifying number, wishes and budget) to jerome@spacefungame.com for a tailor-made proposal.

Bachelor(ette) party

The Space Fun Games is a great place to celebrate a bachelor or bachelorette party. Laser Games* and Team Games will guarantee 150% fun with your friends and memorable moments.*Book in advance between 12:30 and 13:30 or after 18:00 on weekends for Laser Games.

Loading

:-(
This platform requires the activation of JavaScript !

1 ou 2 Parties de Space Laser Games

20min (40mn) pour 1 (2) partie(s) de Laser Games, garantis 150% Fun ! Viens avec tes amis découvrir cette activité ludique, dynamique et accessible à tous, dans le plus grand Laser Games de Bruxelles avec un labyrinthe de 500m² totalement space.

3 Parties - Space Laser Games

60mn pour 3 parties de Laser Games, garantis 150% Fun ! Viens avec tes amis découvrir cette activité́ ludique, dynamique et accessible à tous, dans le plus grand Laser Games de Bruxelles avec un labyrinthe de 500m² totalement space.

Space Team Games (DÈS LE 15 JUILLET)

60mn pour relever 11 défis variés, dynamiques et chronométrés par équipe de 2 à 5 personnes. Ce Fort Boyard futuriste est accessible à tous. Action, réflexion et coopération seront clé pour finir chaque épreuve tous ensemble et gagner un maximum de points.

Multi-activités | Team Games & Laser Games

Combinez parties de Team Games et de Laser Games pour un maximum de Fun !

Anniversaire

Le Space Fun Games est l’endroit idéal pour y fêter un anniversaire et rassembler des amis dans une super ambiance. Minimum 40mn de Laser Games ou 60mn de Team Games avec une table réservée et complètement installée.

Team Building

Le Space Fun Games est l’endroit idéal pour organiser un événement d’entreprise qui plaira à tous. Une solution TOUT-EN-UN avec plusieurs activités ludiques, collectives, accessibles à tous, des services (location de salle, bar et restauration à la carte) et un parking gratuit accessible au centre de Bruxelles. Envoyez un mail (précisant nombre, souhaits et budget) à jerome@spacefungame.com pour une proposition sur mesure.

Futurs Mariés / EVG / EVJF

Le Space Fun Games est un endroit génial pour fêter un enterrement de vie de garçon ou de vie de jeune fille.Laser Games* et Team Games vous garantirons 150% de fun entre amis et des souvenirs mémorables. *Réservez à l’avance entre 12H30 et 13H30 ou après 18H00 le weekend pour le Laser Games.

Chargement en cours